Calendar

Please click on the link here to see the

Rowing Qld Regatta and Events Calendar for 2021.

See here the UQBC events calendar

Past events

2021 Head of the Brisbane
Sat 16 Oct 2021 07:00 — 11:30
Brisbane River
2021 QSRC Club Series Regatta #1
Sat 09 Oct 2021 07:00 — 17:00
Queensland State Rowing Centre - Wyaralong
140th Anniversary Hyne Bridge to Bridge
Sat 02 Oct 2021 07:00 — 17:00
Mary River, Maryborough
2021 UniSport Australia Nationals Div 1 & Div 2 - Rowing
Tue 28 Sep 2021 07:00 — Fri 01 Oct 2021 19:45
Wyaralong Rowing Centre
2021 UQBC Brown Snake Rowing Omnium
Saturday 11 September 2021
Brisbane River
2021 Schoolboys Winter Program
Sun 25 Apr 2021 06:00 — Sun 29 Aug 2021 00:00
UQBC
2021 Australian Coastal Rowing and Beach Sprint Championships
Sat 21 Aug 2021 00:00 — Sun 22 Aug 2021 00:00
Noosa Main Beach West
Head of the Outback
Sat 14 Aug 2021 00:00 — 00:00
Thomson River- Longreach
2021 Learn to Row Program
Mon 14 Jun 2021 07:00 — Fri 13 Aug 2021 09:00
UQBC Eric Freeman Boat Shed
2021 Winter Racing Series
Sat 08 May 2021 07:00 — Sat 19 Jun 2021 08:00
UQBC
2021 Varsity/Intermediate Program
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:00 — Thu 10 Jun 2021 07:30
UQBC
2021 Learn to Row - Information Session Closed
Sun 06 Jun 2021 08:00 — 09:00
UQBC Eric Freeman Boat Shed
2021 Australian Masters Rowing Championships
Thu 27 May 2021 08:00 — Sun 30 May 2021 17:00
West Lakes 100 Military Road West Lakes Shore, South Australia 5
2021 Queensland State Masters Championship Regatta
Sat 01 May 2021 07:00 — Sun 02 May 2021 17:00
Queensland State Rowing Centre - Wyaralong
2021 Australian Rowing Champs - Towing Levy
Mon 22 Mar 2021 00:00 — Sun 28 Mar 2021 00:00
Lake Barrington, Tasmania
UQBC Merchandise - 2021 ARC
Mon 22 Mar 2021 00:00 — Sun 28 Mar 2021 00:00
Lake Barrington, Tasmania
2021 Australian Rowing Champs - Seat Fees
Mon 22 Mar 2021 00:00 — Sun 28 Mar 2021 00:00
Lake Barrington, Tasmania
Junior Skill Program Closed
Sun 22 Nov 2020 06:30 — Sun 14 Mar 2021 08:30
UQBC
2021 Lake Wyaralong Masters Regatta
Sun 07 Mar 2021 07:00 — 17:00
Queensland State Rowing Centre - Wyaralong
2021 Scenic Rim Masters Regatta
Sun 14 Feb 2021 07:00 — 18:00
Queensland State Rowing Centre - Wyaralong

We Support