Calendar

Please click on the link here to see the

Rowing Qld Regatta and Events Calendar for 2021.

See here the UQBC events calendar

Past events

2022 Queensland State Rowing Centre Regattas # 1 & 2
Sat 08 Oct 2022 07:30 — Sat 05 Nov 2022 17:00
Queensland State Rowing Centre - Wyaralong
Australian Indoor Rowing Championships 2022
Sat 29 Oct 2022 00:00 — 00:00
UQBC
UQ GIVING DAY 2022
Wed 19 Oct 2022 01:00 — 23:59
UQBC
2022 Head of the Brisbane
Sat 15 Oct 2022 07:00 — 11:30
Brisbane River
UQBC Brown Snake Row Omnium 2022
Sat 10 Sep 2022 07:00 — 09:00
UQBC
2022 Australian Coastal Rowing and Beach Sprints Championships
Thu 18 Aug 2022 08:00 — Sun 21 Aug 2022 17:00
Noosa Main Beach West
UQBC Row Out Loud 24 hour Ergathon 13 August to the 14 August 2022
Sat 13 Aug 2022 00:00 — Sun 14 Aug 2022 00:00
UQBC
2022 Brisbane Winter Series Regatta # 1 - 2 - 3
Sat 28 May 2022 07:00 — Sat 11 Jun 2022 15:00
UQBC
2022 Queensland State Masters Championship Regatta
Sat 30 Apr 2022 07:00 — Thu 05 May 2022 17:00
Queensland State Rowing Centre - Wyaralong
2022 Australian Rowing Champs - Seat Fees
Mon 28 Mar 2022 00:00 — Sun 03 Apr 2022 00:00
Lake Nagambie
2022 NSW State Championships
Fri 11 Feb 2022 13:00 — Sun 13 Feb 2022 19:00
Sydney International Regatta Centre
2022 Scenic Rim Masters Regatta
Sun 13 Feb 2022 07:00 — 18:00
Queensland State Rowing Centre - Wyaralong
2021-2022 QUEENSLAND STATE CHAMPIONSHIP REGATTA
Fri 21 Jan 2022 15:00 — Sun 23 Jan 2022 18:30
Queensland State Rowing Centre - Wyaralong
2022 UQBC Rowing Camp
Sat 08 Jan 2022 00:00 — Fri 14 Jan 2022 00:00
Lower Clarence Amateur Rowing & Sculling Club
2021 Intermediate Program
Tue 26 Oct 2021 05:00 — Sun 19 Dec 2021 07:30
UQBC
2021 Varsity Program
Tue 26 Oct 2021 05:00 — Sun 19 Dec 2021 07:30
UQBC
2021 QUEENSLAND GRADE CHAMPIONSHIP REGATTA
Sat 04 Dec 2021 07:00 — 17:00
Queensland State Rowing Centre - Wyaralong
UQBC SCHOOLGIRLS  OFF-SEASON PROGRAM TERM 4 2021
Tue 12 Oct 2021 16:00 — Fri 03 Dec 2021 18:00
UQBC
2021 QSRC Club Series Regatta #2
Sat 06 Nov 2021 07:00 — 17:00
Queensland State Rowing Centre - Wyaralong
2021 Head of the Brisbane
Sat 16 Oct 2021 07:00 — 11:30
Brisbane River

We Support